Without further ado, we present Apothekari A is for Anti-Aging Retinaldehyde (Retinal) Serum.

If you’re familiar with what retinoids can do for your skin, then you’ll know why we developed this anti-aging treatment. A is for Anti-Aging contains retinaldehyde in the form of patent pending IconicA®. It performs closest to retinoic acid in a cosmetic topical, to deliver the ultimate in wrinkle reduction and age prevention properties to skin. It also has minimal skin irritation compared to other Vitamin A treatments such as retinol or prescription retinoids, making it ideal for all skin types.

A is for Anti-Aging is a light, fast absorbing serum that that delivers photo-aging protection, exfoliates, is anti-inflammatory/anti-irritant and skin brightening. Your skin will love it!

Here’s what our advanced retinal serum can do for your skin:

  • Reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines
  • Stimulate the production of collagen and elastin and increase skin cell turnover
  • Brighten skin, reduce appearance of blemishes and hyperpigmentation
  • Increase skin moisture content and soothe irritation
  • Protects against photo aging
  • Exfoliate

Use A is for Anti-Aging Serum nightly on face, neck and décolleté and see what it will do for your skin.

*This product contains Retinaldehyde and may increase your skin’s sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards.

★ Judge.me Reviews

Let customers speak for us

49 reviews
96%
(47)
0%
(0)
4%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Daily Infusion Moisturizer
Lisa Rodger (Vancouver, CA)

Love this moisturizer. So soft and dewy.

Love, love, love!

I've only been using this serum for a couple of weeks and the difference in my skin is already noticeable. I have very sensitive skin and didn't have any irritation. I was able to use it daily from day 1. Love this product! It's going to be a staple in my arsenal from now on.

Works good but..

I have been using this deodorant for a couple weeks now and it works very well to keep door at bay. However it dries sticky and when I sweat it gets even more sticky. I will keep using fur a while to see if I can get past the sticky feeling, but not sure if I can. It’s too bad because it really does work.

Dear Sandy,

Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that our deodorant is working very well for you! We're always happy to receive feedback from our customers as we try to improve our products. We will take your comment into consideration to improve the formulation. Thank you!

Customer Service

Good customer service

Updated Review: Customer service reached out to me promptly and provided me with a refund. I was satisfied with customer service. Wish this product worked for me because prior to the rash it was great.

This worked for a few weeks and I started getting a painful red rash under my arms. I was about to purchase a set of 4 and I’m glad that I didn’t. I reached out to the company to inquire about what could have caused this as they claim to have products that don’t cause rashes. Of course no one ever replied. Will not purchase again

Dear Tara,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you experienced a reaction to our deodorant. It's formulated to be irritation free (pH friendly ingredients and without baking soda). Very occasionally you may experience discomfort or tingling, especially after shaving or if you have sensitive skin.
We've checked our records and are unable to locate an email or call from you regarding this issue. We've tried reaching out via email but haven't heard back. We stand by all our products and offer a full money-back guarantee if you're not satisfied. Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to help resolve this issue.

Customer Service

J
Neroli Rose Natural Deodorant Roll-On
Jennifer C. (Princeton, US)
It works!

Happy to finally found a natural deodorant that actually works- worth every penny. Excited to try more scents, especially the lavender when it is back in stock.

Price Based Country test mode enabled for testing Canada. You should do tests on private browsing mode. Browse in private with Firefox, Chrome and Safari